Watch: Bhagwant Mann and Arvind Kejriwal ‘dance’ to ‘Kacha Badam’ to celebrate AAP win in Punjab! | Viral News

The Aam Aadmi Party made history in Punjab with a landslide victory in the 2022 National Assembly polls. The AAP won 92 seats to form its government in the state with a three-quarters majority in the legislative assembly of 117 members. As the AAP celebrates, so does AAP supremo Arvind Kejriwal, a hilarious video has surfaced on social media.

The edited video shows the Delhi CM dancing with the elected Chief Minister of Punjab, Bhagwant Mann, to the tunes of the popular Bengali viral song, “Kacha Badam”. As the video started to become popular on social media, it was also shared by the party on its official Instagram account.

The original video shows a man who pretends to fall down the stairs but then breaks into a dance. The video shows a friend joining him and the duo dancing, while people near them look on, all confused. In this edited video, not only Kejriwal and Mann but also the photos of Charanjit Singh Channi, Navjot Singh Sidhu and Rahul Gandhi from Congress have been superimposed on the face of the five characters and it appears as in Kejriwal and Mann dance to ‘Kacha Badam ‘ as Channi, Sidhu and Rahul Gandhi look, the least amused!

Watch the video here:

Meanwhile, Mann – won in Dhuri constituency – will meet Kejriwal in Delhi. In the election results that were announced on March 10, the ruling Congress managed to secure 18 seats while the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) ended up with two seats. The Shiromani Akali Dal (SAD) won three seats while the Bahujan Samaj party managed to win only one seat.

Punjab has witnessed a multi-faceted competition with key players like Congress, AAP, Shiromani Akali Dal-Bahujan Samaj party alliance and Bharatiya Janata party coalition-former Chief Minister Captain Amarinder Singh, the Punjab Lok Congress and the SAD (Sanyukt) led by SS Dhindsa. Charanjit Singh Channi, Parkash Singh Badal, Sukhbir Singh Badal, Amarinder Singh and Navjot Singh Sidhu of Congress all lost to the AAP candidates.


Comments are closed.